Reviews

Reviews


Hairdresser Gabby
By Maria Forgione on 10 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 

Excellent hairdresser
Salon Services
By Kathy Mitch on 10 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 

Jackie always does a fantastic cut and style on my hair which is naturally curly. Would recommend her to friends. Also the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I always enjoy their specialized treatment. Kathy M
Gab is FANTASTIC!!!!
By Anna Maleson on 08 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 

Gabby is a sweet and fun loving person who is great at her craft. Blo Out is blessed to have her and I’m lucky she’s my beautician. My daughter and I both see Gab. Anna Maleson
A gem in Hamilton!
By Lisa Schulter on 08 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 

I was a salon hopper for 20-some years – not anymore! I’m SO glad to have found blo out! Cat is THE most knowledgeable, thorough, magical stylist I’ve ever had! She is truly gifted; no matter what your length, texture, etc. she will transform your hair. I always look forward to my appointments here – the entire staff is so kind and friendly. You can’t beat the complimentary beverage, snacks, and hand massage! I tell everyone looking for a new salon to try blo out – I’m so lucky to live so close to this gem!!
Blowout
By Jamie Sigman on 05 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 

Awesome blowout with Gabby! She really knows what she is doing and my hair came out frizz free, smooth and beautiful!
Nails manicure
By Giacinta Wortelman on 04 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 

Angel was very nice and did a wonderful job on my nails.
RECEPTIONIST, HAIRDRESSER AND NAIL GIRL
By Maria Forgione on 04 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 

EXCELLENT,POLITE AND FRIENDLY
Best Blo Out Ever
By Nora Branconi on 04 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 

Great blo out everytime. Gab is the best!!
Another wonderful experience
By Lizbeth Thomas on 04 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 

On Friday, November 3, I had another grand experience with Kamile. When I arrive, I look in the mirror and say: Where are the years going? And then some magic comes from the chair that transforms my appearance with the love and care from Kamile. I feel differently after each appointment. This occurs from the moment I work into Blo Out until I leave. The attention, the professional manner within the salon, and the entire experience makes a difference. Keep up the good work! Hugs

the best!
By Jane Giaimo on 31 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 

blowout offers excellent hair services.i’ve used them for years and am always pleased with the results.All the employees are very friendly and customer minded, making the experience very relaxing and welcoming. my colorist/stylist listens to my needs and offers suggestions that she knows are appropriate for me.She is always flexible with schedulin. they do a greast job always!
Thank you!
By Melissa Abbruscato on 29 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Alessandra is a talented artist/colorist! I absolutely love my new highlights. Thank you for making feel & look beautiful! The Blo out lounge is the best salon around! Highly recommended. Go and be pampered, you will not be disappointed.
Haircut
By Marykate Gonzales on 29 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Great job. Very relaxing. Happy with cut
Pleasant Experience
By Nancy Pagano on 28 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I have been going to Blo Out since it opened, it is ALWAYS a relaxing, pleasant experience. When I leave I feel like I just left a high end spa ….. and LOVE my hair !!!!
Cathy Vasil
By Cathy Vasil on 26 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Happy with my cut
Always a great experience!
By Melissa Ciccarelli on 26 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I’ve been going here for years and it never disappoints!
Cathy Vasil
By Cathy Vasil on 24 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Very satisfied
1…
By Luisa Mancuso-clews on 21 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Very happy with the wonderful job Arianna does on my hair.
Roots done
By Meredith Faur on 21 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Awesome job as always
5 stars!!!!!!
By Willa Oshel on 20 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Love the way I feel when I leave Blo Out Lounge & Colour Bar.
My Happy place!
By Donna Ackerly on 19 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

My thick coarse curly hair looks absolutely wonderful each and every time I leave Blo Out!
Great Experience
By Pam Petro on 19 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

My first visit to blo Out was a pleasant surprise. I felt pampered and respected. Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating. I will surely return and recommend to my friends!
Katie is a rock star!!
By Joanne Mierzwicki on 19 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Katie.. I absolutely love what you do to my hair, each & every visit!! Thank you for being the ultimate professional & always going above & beyond!! Luv luv luv my hair.. luv luv luv you!!
excellent service always
By Jane Giaimo on 17 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

What a day!
By Hope Costa on 15 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Best customer service ever…what I thought was going to be a bad day…turned out fine!! Loved my hair by Michele! Jessica , the lounge concierge, took care of me above and beyond!!!
ALL SERVICES
By Maria Forgione on 14 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

EXCELLENT SERVICES WITH GABBY AND ANGEL
Awesome
By Bonnie Ridolfino on 14 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

The best!
By Michelle Grimley on 10 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

You all are the best salon around for paying attention to detail. Such a lovely salon and my hair always looks great too!
First time at Blo Out Lounge
By Marsha Green on 08 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Went for a color and blo out on my very curly hair and can’t say enough…. such a great experience; can’t wait to go back!
Services
By Maria Forgione on 07 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Excellent service,all girls are friendly, smiling and confortable atmosphere. Thank you.
Updo Hairstyle
By Lisa Mraw on 07 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Jacqueline did an amazing job on my undo. I had several compliments on my hair, the night of my Event. Thank you!!
5 stars for Anna
By Kara Marie on 05 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Back in 3 weeks for my roots…and prob a mini hair trim….keep coming back for Anna and this amazing salon
Great Service
By Pam Gladu on 05 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Everyone from reception to exit is fantastic. They listen to what you want done. explain things and never let you leave unhappy
blo Out is awesome – as always
By Ryan Besler on 30 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Nancy and Heidi did a fantastic job on my daughter’s Homecoming hair and a special thanks to Caterina and Anna for fixing her make up. We appreciate all that you do to make her feel special.
Blow Out with Camille
By Hilary Ward on 30 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Got an awesome blow out yesterday with Camille! She is super talented and also a lot of fun to talk to – we spent time catching up on Project Runway! Thanks Camille!
#GabiRocks
By Nora Branconi on 30 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Love my Blo outs – easy and perfect every time! The 6 pack is my favorite option…moreblo outs at a better price!
Cat
By Lois Gutterman on 29 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I always have a wonderful experience because of Cat’s attentiveness.
Fabulous
By nicole on 29 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Fabulous salon, fabulous stylists Nancy did a beautiful blo out for me and Amanda L. have me an amazing baylage coloring. ????????
Fabulous
By Nicole Parent on 28 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Nancy did a beautiful nub! Love love love my boo out
❤️❤️My color & cut!
By Renee Madaio on 28 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Gabby did a fabulous job updating my color and giving my cut A little edge!!!! As always I walked in disheveled but walked out Looking & feeling like a new person
Eyelashes
By Gabriela Gallo on 27 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Danielle T. did an amazing job on my eyelashes! I get compliments wherever I go and they look just as good 3 weeks later as they did the first day she did them! Having them cut my morning routine in half and I wake up feeling like a rock star! Thanks Danielle T you are a goddess! ❤️
Hair done
By Mimi Soto on 27 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Awesome
Hair cut
By Meredith Faur on 22 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Fantabulous, as always!!!
By Joanne Mierzwicki on 22 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

As always, I walked away today with beautiful color, highlights & low lights, thanks to Katie!! It is truly obvious that she loves what she does – she always exceeds my expectations & how she does my hair is phenomenal- she is truly a Rock Star!! Love you Katie!!
Another outstanding appointment
By Lizbeth Thomas on 20 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Kamille makes you feel incredible special! It is such a grand experience due to her attention to detail; and her ability to listen is outstanding. Thanks again for your high standards and professionalism. HUGS
Great haircut!
By Karla Kondor on 20 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Arianna is such a pleasure. Not only is she very sweet, her work is phenomenal! I love getting haircuts and new hair styles by her !
Katie
By Cyndi Hibbs on 20 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Love Katie!!! Love the atmosphere, and all the friendly people at blowout
Catherine Vasil (Cathy)
By Cathy Vasil on 19 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Very happy (as always) 🙂
Love love love
By Caitlin Bruni on 16 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Loved it and can’t wait to come back again.
Wonderful salon!
By Angela Mendola on 16 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Great place to get a haircut. My stylist was fantastic and cut my hair the way I wanted. Atmosphere is relaxing. Will be back soon!
Obsessed
By Jamie Sigman on 15 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I’m a frequent flyer. Like no lie… I come to the lounge like once a week for a blowout. I love the experience, they pamper you and are also so talented. Love coming here and they seriously know how to treat their customers well. #1 fan.
Always a satisfied customer!
By Willa Oshel on 15 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Always get compliments on my hair.
Amanda O
By Michelle Episcopo on 09 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Fantastic job on my haircut!!!
Salon
By Kathy Mitch on 08 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Excellent service and friendly
Mrs Catherine Vasil (Cathy)
By Cathy on 15 Aug 2017 

Excellent
Great customer service!
By Jennifer Garcia on 13 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I struggled to find a good hair aalon since I moved to the area, but I’m so happy I found this place. They have great customer service and skilled hairdressers. I will definitely be back!
Excellent service!
By Willa Oshel on 12 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Five stars!
Love my stylist!
By Sohni Dailey on 11 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Always a great experience at Blo Out! Anna is fabulous as always and the team here always makes it feel like home.
Very happy, great salon
By Luisa Mancuso-clews on 08 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I am thrilled to have found the Blo Out Lounge & Colour Bar! From the minute you walk in, they treat you like a queen. Avianna cut my hair and it looks fabulous! Amanda colored my hair and the color is beautiful! The hand massage is a wonderful experience. The coffee and treat are the icing on the cake! The salon itself is just stunning, the decor is gorgeous, the products smell wonderful and the artisans are the best. I highly recommend this salon!
By Paula Ramierz on 07 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I love my hair cut. Kamille is awesome!
Jersey Hair Blo-Out
By Kim Pompei on 06 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I have curly & wavy hair and of course you always like the opposite of what you have – straight silky hair. My request was to have a “Blo-Out” with Jersey Hair volume with height & some tease so it would last for the next morning for my new daughter & son’s wedding shower. Simply the best Final Results by Anna~Kim
Love!
By Lindsay Clayton on 04 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

DiAnna and staff are the best! Great service every visit!
Another Great Day
By Lizbeth Thomas on 03 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Kamille makes it her business to listen, explain and execute her craft with such a personal professional manner. She goes above and beyond to make you feel – SPECIAL. Thank you.
Great experience!
By Kara Marie on 28 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Had a dye/glaze/small haircut/blowdry all by Anna and loved it!!! I will be back soon to see her! Great all around experience! Every time I have been in this salon it’s been great!
Love this place!
By Karen Cassel on 27 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I have been to blo Out Lounge and Colour bar three times now and I couldn’t be more pleased! The entire experience is great from start to finish. The atmosphere is inspiring and supportive. From the Coffee bar treats to the hand massage, you are pampered during your entire visit/ And the best part is, Arianna, the wonderful artist who does my hair. She is smart, skilled and creative and as skilled in the science of hair as she is in the art. All in all I highly recommend blo Out Lounge!
highlights and low lights by Ariana
By Linda Zeitzer on 26 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Ariana did an excellent job as always! She’s very talented and very knowledgeable.
magic
By Carla Hopkins on 23 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

wonderful salon, great people..Catarina is the BEST!
Great appointment
By Debbie Dar on 21 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Amazing!!!
Fantastic experience!
By Jennifer Gertsman on 20 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Love everything about the experience as usual. It makes me want to come back for more.
Cut & Color
By Kristine Alva on 14 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I’m never disappointed with Arianna! Love her & Love my hair!
Wonderful!
By Tori Bryant on 13 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Always a great experience, the staff are friendly and helpful.
Awesome as Usual
By Michelle Grimley on 30 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

These ladies are consistently skillful, creative, caring, and dedicated. My hair looks great.
Amazing service, always with a smile!
By Sohni Dailey on 26 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I’ve been getting my hair done at blo out for almost a year and absolutely love it! The environment is relaxing, the employees are always smiling, an their work is incredible. Shout out to my personal fave, Anna! She listens to what I want and makes suggestions when necessary. I always leave blo out feeling beautiful and relaxed! Great Job ladies!
He
By Kara Marie on 23 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Summer Haircut
By Awilda Urella on 23 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Ana was wonderful as always. Skillfully and charmingly cut my hair so it looks and feels light and airy for summer while retaining its length. Always a pleasure and all the free perks make the experience even more enjoyable. Keep up the great work.
Highlights and cut
By Anna Maleson on 21 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Gabby is EXCELLENT! Great job and I am completely happy with my hair. Thank you. So happy
Fast and Efficient Quality
By Karri Lea on 21 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

First time here, came in for wash and blow dry. Anna was my Artisan and did an excellent job. Gosh, for the first time ever in years of salons visits it was done as I had requested! KUDOS to you and Anna!! Thank you for a job well done
Amazing experience
By Theriesa Monge on 18 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I followed my hairstylist when she moved, and I can’t say enough about the professionalism of the salon. Staff are always warm and inviting. My daughter is in awe of the blo out bar with the blow dryers hanging from the ceiling. My stylist has come along way in her craft, that she is booked weeks in advance (worth the wait). Love the girls that go around offering beverages and snacks, as well as hand massages. Love love this salon
Love this place
By Kate Robertson on 17 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Great service by Dianna, as always.
Moisture moisture moisture !!
By Karen Wentworth on 16 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I highly recommend the Kevin Murphy moisturizing treatment at the Blo Out Lounge and Color Bar. My hair literally feels baby soft. Thanks once again Kamille for doing an awesome job!!
Expectations met!
By Lizbeth Thomas on 15 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Another appointment that went beyond my expectations. The staff really understands the concept of service. Camille’s professional manner is outstanding. She takes you into her chair and creates an atmosphere of: I am going to transform your look to your satisfaction. Thank you!
Jamey
By Maria Forgione on 14 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Very good hair stylist and nice person.
Love Blo Out Salon!
By Barbara Ulrich on 13 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Always a great experience at Blo Out – and I love Diana! She is simply the best!
CAROLYN MCCOY CLANETHIA MOM
By Carolyn McCoy on 12 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

CARMILLE IS THE BOMB CUT MY HAIR PERFECT I HAVE SHORT CURLY HARD TO CUT.BUT SHE DID IT. GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Fab cut
By Jennifer Lesperance on 11 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I went it to see Amanda L for a haircut last week. I explained to her what I was looking for and she gave me life! She did such an amazing job I can’t stop looking at it. I’ve had more people ask me where I got my hair done then ever. Thanks so much!
5 star
By Maria Forgione on 02 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Excellent service, your Receptionist are very poliet and helpful, Gabby is fantastic hairdresser and all of your staff are great and accommadating. Thank you.
Arianna is great!!
By Brett Nemeth on 01 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Arianna is so sweet and takes time to make sure you get exactly what you want from the appointment. She did a beautiful job with my highlights and the blow out was perfect!! I left there a very happy customer!! I will see her again in July!!
Cathy Vasil
By Cathy Vasil on 30 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Excellent salon! Great stylist,clean,pleasant staff and you leave feeling beautiful and happy. 🙂
Mrs Catherine Vasil (Cathy)
By Cathy on 30 May 2017 

My review is Five Stars! On June 18, 2017 I will be with the Blo Out Salon two years. From my first day to present, I Love it! Catarina does my hair and I am always satisfied with it. She definitely knows what is best for her clients and makes you feel good too when you leave. Everyone is so pleasant and makes you feel comfortable. The salon is good because all of you make it special. Thank you to Catarina and her staff. Your the Best!
Blowout perfection!
By Andrea Magulak on 27 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Arianna is always such a professional and does a wonderful and thorough job every time!! Thank you so much!
Love them
By Laurie Bershad on 25 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Always a great experience from start to finish. Not your ordinary salon. A true experience. They really pamper you
Totally Awesome
By Chris Sweeney on 24 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

First, the salon is absolutely inviting with pleasant, eye-catching decorations. However, the pristine cleanliness is the best part of enjoying your visit at the lounge. Katrina is my hairdresser and she is so gifted and talented in determining an appealing cut and style for your face. I left the salon on my last visit extremely happy and feeling like a million dollars. The cut is perfect for me, easy to style and appealing. I would recommend this lounge and Katrina to everyone if they want to feel and look totally amazing.
EXCELLENT
By Maria Forgione on 19 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I love this place, its first class, the girls are very nice, courterous, and polite. Gabby, Camillie are excellent hair stylist. All the girls at the desk are very nice and helpful. I am so happy I decided to have my hair done at Blo Out. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you.
Makeup by Danielle
By Brooke Graziano on 19 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Excellent!
Awesome job
By Meredith Faur on 19 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Awesome job Cat!
AMAZING!!!
By CarrieAnn Ragavas on 19 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Blo Out Lounge and Colour Bar is the best hair salon I have ever been too. Diana is a rock star, she always does an outstanding job. Everyone who works there is friendly. I have just recently switched to Blo Out from a previous salon. I will never leave!!!!!
Great job on my hair
By Mimi Soto on 19 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Anna did a great job on my color and cut and Jackie did a great job on my son’s hair! Also want to thank Lidia for making my appointment and being so nice! I love you guys!
Thank you
By Nancy Babich on 17 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

The service and all the girls are fantastic
Beautiful Blo Out from Gab
By Maria Matthews on 14 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I walked out of the Salon with gorgeous bouncy curls! Thank you Gab for making ne feel beautiful!
Exceptional service, lovely hair!
By Jamie Tipton on 05 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Generally, I’m very particular when it comes to having my hair trimmed. I’ve had the same hair style for many years now, and it’s imperative that the salon artist listen to my requests. Gabby went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction! I honestly can’t wait to come back! Thank you so much!
Jen G
By Jennifer Gertsman on 03 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Fantastic blow out! Great place for pampering yourself.
Great!
By Lauren Domanski on 01 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Always good service!
Fantastic as usual
By Iris Trout on 30 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Friendly courteous service. Love this place
Always Great Service!
By Mary Ann Daniels-Springer on 28 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

The atmosphere is always so great— I love all the extras. Kamille always takes extra time with me and does a fantastic job cutting my fine, curly hair. She nailed my color today, too! I love it!
Great service!
By Dawn Dannenbrink on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

The salon is clean & organized & the staff is friendly. I love coming in for a good blow out or cut & color.
Hair after baby
By Shannon Glassman on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

So I finally took the time to get my hair done after having a baby 3 months ago. I drive by the salon everyday and finally decided to make an appointment. It was the best decision I made. I absolutely loved the experience and my stylist Anna. She made me feel completely comfortable and understood exactly why I wanted. The whole feel of the salon is amazing and professional. I will definitely be going back to be spoiled.
Fabulous!
By Jane Giaimo on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

My hair looks fabulous! Jackie colored it,highlighted it& treated it with care. The highlights are perfectly placed and look very natural. jackie listens to her customers & works with them to achieve what they want. going to bloout is like a mini vacation. Customers are treated and pampered very well.not only did I get a nice refreshment & snack during color processing; I also had a nice neck massage during shampoo & hand massage during my styling. Everyone is very friendly and professional. you will feel right at home! bloout is a fabulous saloon whose services are consistently top notch! thank you
10/10
By Kara Marie on 22 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Well worth it will be using this place for blowouts now instead of my regular salon
First visit to blo out
By Cathy Tomecheck on 21 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I was very happy with my experience at blo out. Everyone was very nice. My stylist, Kamille, was excellent, not only friendly, but caring, gentle and explained and asked me exactly what I wanted. I came to blo out because I had a coupon from the birthday pak. I was very pleasantly surprised. I also liked the hand message, very nice added touch. Thank you very much
Blo out great
By Nora Branconi on 21 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Fabulous Place
By Michele on 16 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Great place if you want to feel special. The whole staff is fabulous. You feel like you are a princess for the day.
Excellent experience!
By Diane Szabo on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

This was my first time at Blo Out and I was very impressed! I was made to feel right at home and my artisan listened to what I wanted and helped me pick a fabulous color! They served me a drink and snack during my service and gave me a hand massage–I felt so pampered! These little touches went a long way! I’ll definitely be back!
Relaxing
By Theresa Lupinetti on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I enjoy going to Blo Out. I like how they cater to their clients. The Complimentary snacks and hand massage make you feel good. Jackie is my hairstylist and she is great! She does a great job and is very friendly.
My Fave Salon
By Charity on 08 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I am addicted to Blo Out! Love this place! I come here nearly every week for either a blow dry or a treatment. Trendy, modern atmosphere with complimentary snacks and beverages. Super fast services and affordable prices. Love love love it here!
Hair and make up for special occasion
By Marla Serafino on 26 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Wonderful stylists! Friendly, knowledgeable and talented.will recommend
Hair services
By Kathy Ludwig on 24 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Has always been great experience!
Rosie is terrific!
By Sharon Deblasio on 24 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Had Rosie wash and dry my hair — she was so pleasant, kind, professional, and did a lovely job with my hair. I’m so thankful and appreciate her hard work.
Great Job!
By Gina Welsh on 22 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Blo Out is a great salon. I love the service, atmosphere and attention to detail.
Catherine Vasil (Cathy)
By Cathy Vasil on 21 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Very happy with my hair color. The entire staff are great and pleasant I enjoy my hair appointments and feel confident in Caterina’s suggestions whenever I ask her questions about my hair. Love the salon and staff!
We cross state lines, they are so good!
By Awilda Urella on 19 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

My mother and I love Blo Out so much we cross state lines to come get our hair done. They are by far superior in quality, staff, ambiance and even pricing than all the other “high end” salons in Bucks county. Well worth the extra 10-15min drive. Mind you I have long thick hair and they always do a stellar job with my haircuts and blow outs, not to mention the skill and patience it takes to please my old school 71 year old mother. Highly recommended. Won’t regret.
Relaxing
By Theresa Lupinetti on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

The atmosphere is relaxing. I was offered coffee and a snack. The services are grea. I just posted on Facebook that I recommend blo out lounge and color bar.
Another reason to love BloOut Bar
By Bonnie on 17 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Needed a quick bang trim and they were so great to accommodate me. Thank you Jackie! can’t wait to go back in a couple weeks for my regular appointment.
Looking Fabulous!
By Katie on 16 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Today I got a much needed cut & color by Dianna! My hair looks & feels amazing! Impeccable service!
Amazing!
By Erin Septer on 15 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Blo Out was excellent! My stylist amanda was very helpful, she did everything perfect and achieved the color that I wanted. All the staff was welcoming and the beverages offered were really nice. I had a great experience and would love to continue coming back. Nothing like any other salon I have been too!
Feels like family!
By Emily Maccaroni on 01 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Not once have ever felt uncomfortable or miss treated. Every one…EVERYONE!!! at the salon is always so genuinely pleasant. They make you feel like family !
Color, Cut, & Relaxation~
By Renee Madaio on 28 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

As always, Di and the ladies at Blo Out made my experience of getting my hair colored and cut a relaxing and enjoyable! I walked out feeling refreshed, my hair looked fabulous as always (thanks Di) and I felt ready to take on the challenge finishing my day picking up and dropping off kids!
Hair color and trim
By Sandy Schemelia on 26 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

The apt I had with Rosie she is wonderful knows my hair color and I asked her if my hair was alittle to long to do a trim which she did. I love your salon and always come back for more.
services
By Kathy Ludwig on 18 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Had yet another great experience with Kamille for cut/color!
Love this place!
By Gay Corkran on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Rosie is the best!
The BEST hairstylist!
By Carol Weremijenko on 12 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

It was my first time having Diana cut my hair. She’s trimmed my bangs before, but this was the first time for full cut and color. I have to say, she is the FIRST hairstylist that EVER listened to what I wanted. And, better yet… it turned out exactly as I wanted it. The color and cut are beautiful! Thank you Diana! You are the BEST!
Love love love ❤️
By Maureen Pietoso on 11 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I love it! My hair is photo ready. Everyone is so nice at this shop thank you
Great service and atmosphere
By Michele Dunphey on 11 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Had a great hair cut and color wil Alessandra. She was very sweet and really made my hair look amazing. The complimentary coffee, snacks, and hand massage were a nice surprise. Very happy with the results – I will definitely go back.
Great to be pampered after a long day!
By Bonnie Ridolfino on 08 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

From the moment you walk in to the salon each team member makes you feel special. Love this place!
Girls Bestfriend!
By Sruti Desai on 04 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

My boyfriend got me a 12 blo out package gift card for Christmas and I could not be more ecstatic! Talk about it being the best gift ever, yes ladies he’s a keeper! The Blo Out Lounge & Colour Bar is a every girl’s best friend 🙂 If you haven’t been here, make an appointment today. If you have, you know what I’m talking about!
Fabulous!
By Carmen Corcoran on 04 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Every visit I am greeted with warm smiles and happy people. Amanda and Gabby both have done my hair and I’ve left each time looking and feeling FABULOUS and pampered. The hand massage offered to each customer is a very nice touch and makes them unique.
five star
By Maureen Pietoso on 03 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

love my hair color and brows – lovely Cat. My hair turned out lovely thanks to Heidi! Always love the hand massage & delicious special coffee and snack! There’s no place like The Blo Out Lounge! Ty ty ty!
Greatest Salon I’ve ever been to.
By Kris Robinson on 03 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I am incredibly particular about my hair and get very nervous trusting people with it. The moment I walked into Blo out, I was warmly greeted, I felt comfortable, happy and at home. Not only do you get incredible customer service, their quality of work is out of this world, plus the prices for this salon are very competitive and you get a lot for your money. A complimentary beverage, snack and hand massage! I was also able to watch America’s Next Top Model during my appointment. I could go on and on, but this is my new salon for the foreseeable future. Make your appointment now, it’s New Jersey’: best kept secret!
Amanda is Awesome!
By Kristine Alva on 03 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Amanda did a wonderful job! Very pleasant & sweet!
Diana
By Carol Cann on 02 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I always love my hair when I leave the salon. Diana is the best!
robin
By Robin Curini on 01 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

great as always luv you guys
Another AMAZING experience!
By Tiffany Feniello on 01 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Love, love, love Blo Out! I feel beautiful and pampered! Dianna and all the staff are amazing!
blow out by Gabby
By Maureen Pietoso on 29 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

five star because it looked beautiful curly! ty Gabby!
Unbelievable compliments
By Renee Madaio on 28 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

WOW! Not only did all three of my kids notice my hair but my husband that rarely notices ALL came in the house, without knowing I was going to the salon, and said mom…LOVE the new haircut! You look great! I walked in today not really knowing the direction I wanted to go with my hair and as always fairy Diana waved her majic hands & scissors and I walked out the door looking fabulous & received compliments from the toughest critics, my kids and husband!!! WIN-WIN
Awesome
By Michelle Grimley on 28 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I have 3 parties to go to this weekend, one down and got lots of compliments on the blo out. Thank you
Arianna is the bomb!
By Kristine Alva on 24 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Always happy with this talented lady! XOXO
Haircut and blow out
By Mimi Soto on 22 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I had a great time and Anna was a blessing, I love her, she spoke to me the whole time and we laughed during most of it. She did a great job on my hair, I will recommend and go again, for sure! Thanks again Blow Out Lounge!
Amazing service!
By Alicia Phillips on 22 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

As soon as Inwalked in the salon I knew it would be a special experience. From the moment Inarrived to the moment I departed I felt so well cared for. maniple was my colorist/ stylist and she was amazing. Very in tune with my wants and needs. I enjoyed my time with her. I LOVE my color and cut. She did an amazing job! i found out the salon when my original hairdresser went out on maternity leave, and although she did a good job, Kamille is even better. You@ve got yourself a new customer!
Always a great experience!
By Ann Marie Douglas on 20 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Just went in for a root touch up this time..but always a great service when I go there. Best salon in town..in my opinion!
Excellent blow-out from Jaime
By Maureen Pietoso on 20 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Very talented and professional. I loved my blow-out and got compliments! 🙂
Cathy Vasil
By Cathy Vasil on 19 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Another satisfying visit! Cat is great and I Love the way Jamie finished my hair. Great Blo Out Jamie!!!! 🙂
Top Notch Salon
By Mary Hing on 19 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Went for the first time for a hair cut about a week ago. From the minute I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist, followed by a friendly concierge, then my awesome stylist (Anna). Much to my surprise I was then introduced to a lovely server who handed me the complimentary beverage menu. Then all of a sudden I’m being pampered more by the hand massage. As if it couldn’t get better, the price for the haircut was 3 times LESS then I thought it would be. I would recommend this salon to everyone I meet and can’t wait to come back!
Best Salon in Hamilton
By Julie Imbalzano on 19 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I recently followed my stylist to Blo Out Lounge and I could not be happier. The atmosphere of the salon is great, every employee is attentive, and the work done is wonderful. I would definitely recommend this salon to anyone.
Dianna is a Superstar
By Maria Matthews on 13 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

In Simple terms Dianna is brilliant!
Blowout
By Maureen Pietoso on 12 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Thanks. My hair looked beautiful! I love it there!
A perfect refresher
By Nicole Volpe on 10 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating 

This was my 2nd visit & it was kust as good as my 1st. Its an escape away from reality. I love mu color & felt pampered during my visit. Coffee bar was a nice touch
Wonderful
By Laurrisa Peterson on 10 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

The whole experience was simply wonderful. The staff was very nice and took the time to listen to what i wanted. The atmosphere was pleasant and relaxing. I will definitely be going back.
Services
By Kathy Ludwig on 07 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

great experience!
Haircut
By Lois Gutterman on 05 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

I appreciate the on- time service and the care given to my hair. Cat listens and does her best to make the styling work.
Jill
By Jill Testa on 04 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

The staff worked together to make sure I had the best experience possible.
Excellent Service
By Lauren Domanski on 03 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 

Everything was great. I absolutely loved my hair and makeup. I would definitely go back and recommend this place.

When we connect it’s because of trust.

We trust people who share our values. We come from many walks of life and, even though our paths are not the same, we all share a basic understanding of right and wrong, what’s important, and what feels right. The blo Out Lounge & Colour Bar defines values as, “The principles, standards, and ideals that guide our choices.” We know that by living our values they make us happier better people. These are larger-than-life on our wall and we choose to live by.

Serve.

To be a servant; to be worthy of reliance or trust.

Healing.

Curing or curative; prescribed or helping to heal. Growing sound; getting well; mending.

Passion.

An intense emotion compelling feeling, enthusiasm, or desire for something.

Spirituality.

The state or quality of being dedicated to God, religion, or spiritual things or values especially as contrasted with material or temporal ones.

Innovation.

Something new or different introduced. The act of innovating; introduction of new things or methods.

Education.

The action or process of educating or being educated; also a stage of such a process; the science or art of teaching.

Loyalty.

The quality of being loyal; faithfulness to commitment, or obligations. A feeling or attitude of devoted attachment, and affection.

Creativity.

The use of the imagination or original ideas especially in the production of an artistic work. Originality, progressiveness, or imagination